Tint


Phone number: 314-814-8052

Tint is a Framery Phonebooth, equipped with a phone, countertop, and stool. NOTE: Phonebooth's door is coming soon!

PHONE BOOTH RULES:
+ Phone booths are for business phone calls that you cannot make in your regular workspace.
+ Phone booths are NOT workspace. You may not use them for more than 5 minutes when you are not on the phone.

Reservations

DATE
 
  6AM
  7AM
  8AM
  9AM
  10AM
  11AM
  NOON
  1PM
  2PM
  3PM
  4PM
  5PM
  6PM
  7PM
  8PM
Date
  6AM
  7AM
  8AM
  9AM
  10AM
  11AM
  NOON
  1PM
  2PM
  3PM
  4PM
  5PM
  6PM
  7PM
  8PM
    Thursday, June 13
Thursday, June 13
    Friday, June 14
Friday, June 14
    Saturday, June 15
Saturday, June 15
    Sunday, June 16
Sunday, June 16
    Monday, June 17
Monday, June 17
    Tuesday, June 18
Tuesday, June 18
    Wednesday, June 19
Wednesday, June 19
    Thursday, June 20
Thursday, June 20
    Friday, June 21
Friday, June 21
    Saturday, June 22
Saturday, June 22
    Sunday, June 23
Sunday, June 23