Saturation


Phone number: 314-814-8021

Saturation is a Framery Phonebooth, equipped with a phone, countertop, and stool.

PHONE BOOTH RULES:
+ Phone booths are for business phone calls that you cannot make in your regular workspace.
+ Phone booths are NOT workspace. You may not use them for more than 5 minutes when you are not on the phone.

Reservations

DATE
 
  6AM
  7AM
  8AM
  9AM
  10AM
  11AM
  NOON
  1PM
  2PM
  3PM
  4PM
  5PM
  6PM
  7PM
  8PM
Date
  6AM
  7AM
  8AM
  9AM
  10AM
  11AM
  NOON
  1PM
  2PM
  3PM
  4PM
  5PM
  6PM
  7PM
  8PM
    Monday, December 9
Monday, December 9
    Tuesday, December 10
Tuesday, December 10
    Wednesday, December 11
Wednesday, December 11
    Thursday, December 12
Thursday, December 12
    Friday, December 13
Friday, December 13
    Saturday, December 14
Saturday, December 14
    Sunday, December 15
Sunday, December 15
    Monday, December 16
Monday, December 16
    Tuesday, December 17
Tuesday, December 17
    Wednesday, December 18
Wednesday, December 18
    Thursday, December 19
Thursday, December 19