Hue


Phone number: 314-814-8035

Hue is a Framery Phonebooth, equipped with a phone, countertop, and stool.

PHONE BOOTH RULES:
+ Phone booths are for business phone calls that you cannot make in your regular workspace.
+ Phone booths are NOT workspace. You may not use them for more than 5 minutes when you are not on the phone.

Reservations

DATE
 
  6AM
  7AM
  8AM
  9AM
  10AM
  11AM
  NOON
  1PM
  2PM
  3PM
  4PM
  5PM
  6PM
  7PM
  8PM
Date
  6AM
  7AM
  8AM
  9AM
  10AM
  11AM
  NOON
  1PM
  2PM
  3PM
  4PM
  5PM
  6PM
  7PM
  8PM
    Sunday, November 10
Sunday, November 10
    Monday, November 11
Monday, November 11
    Tuesday, November 12
Tuesday, November 12
    Wednesday, November 13
Wednesday, November 13
    Thursday, November 14
Thursday, November 14
    Friday, November 15
Friday, November 15
    Saturday, November 16
Saturday, November 16
    Sunday, November 17
Sunday, November 17
    Monday, November 18
Monday, November 18
    Tuesday, November 19
Tuesday, November 19
    Wednesday, November 20
Wednesday, November 20